JavaScript is disabled on your browser. Please enable it for better user experience and functioning of site.

Vendor

  1. Home
  2. /
  3. Docs
  4. /
  5. Vendor
  6. /
  7. Auction
  8. /
  9. Ending an Auction.

Ending an Auction.

Auctions listings should be created with a start date and an end date, which means the auction will automatically end at the defined date and time (read more info here). However, if you would like to manually end an auction, simply click on the auction listing in the ↗ Sell by Auction tab of your Vendor dashboard to edit it, then change the start and end dates, followed by the Update product button. To hide the auction listing from customers, change the Product status setting located in the “Other options” section to Draft when editing the auction listing.

Warning:
End auctions with caution! Prematurely ending an auction could confuse bidders, create complications and potentially ruin your store’s reputation.

Still stuck? Contact

How can we help?

Main Menu